Yesterday prom. Had a good time and Sidney stayed over. It was late so sleeping in is part of this. At 11:45 I was awake, showered and ate. And of course did some work for school. Because the homework just won't get done! Once my homework was done, I took a pregnancy test. Fortunately negative, and then I practiced DJing a bit. At 5 p.m. it was time to go to work, then played some guitar. Then ate some BLT with a nice movie. Face cleaned and went to sleep.
P.S: recently I installed some mods including realestate and SBN bills. Would you guys like me to start looking for a new house this way or when Emily finishes studying only?






Comments
Post a Comment