Skip to main content

The best day of my life... became the worst

 Back to a new schoolweek! Yay! Shower and breakfast first. And then i repaired those leaking pipes. Had some time to play guitair, and got to school. I trained on the treadmill and studied for my exams on friday. And the bell rings for the first class of today: math, i took some notes. 

In lunchbreak i said hello to our new teacher and studied again! Second class was sience. I got home and started my homework.


And then suddendly i got a phone call, to graduate early! I said yes and immediately applied for college! Sidney stopped by and i have a day off of work today so really love my life now!

He asked to whoohoo i sais yes. But we didn't use protecion... again!

My worst nightmare is reality... i'm pregnant! Sidney and i have a lot to disscus right now! To get my mind off of it i played some guitair and got off to sleep!








Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Legacy challenge?

Hi everyone, After a long break, I’m finally back with my fingers on the keyboard and my Sims folder open. I’m restarting — not just with a random sim, but with a family story that unfolds across generations. And this time, I want you to be part of it from the very beginning. I’ve been playing with an idea that’s been circling in my head for a while now: one family, one heir per generation… and a secret that lingers in the background. Maybe a deal once made with the Grim Reaper. Maybe a loved one who returned, but never quite the same. Maybe a promise that each generation has to repay. Nothing too dark, nothing too heavy — just enough mystery to give the story an edge. For now, I mostly want to feel things out: 🔹 Would you enjoy following a legacy like this? 🔹 Which direction speaks to you the most? – A sim who brings someone back from the dead and pays a price for it? – A family that’s been followed by an unknown force for generations? – Something occult, realistic, or a mix of both...

Good Morning — Thursday Edition ☕

Good morning! Today is Thursday , which means I’m working from home. I need to get focused and playful for my assignments — not the easiest combo. I slept in, went through my usual morning routine, and got started on my tasks. I tried gaming to help myself focus… unfortunately, no luck. After that, I did some vacuuming — which was definitely necessary — and surprisingly, that actually helped me concentrate. Task one: check. ✔️ Next up, I needed to get playful, so I watched a comedy show on TV… with no result. I started feeling a bit hungry, so I made myself a rainbow smoothie — and would you believe it? I suddenly felt playful! Task two: also check. ✔️ Since I was done working for the day, I decided to look for a house in a warmer place. And guess what — I found one I could move into immediately. It’s in Tartosa , right by the water, and it’s absolutely beautiful (downloaded from the Gallery). I now have two swimming pools at my house and the ocean right outside. Dream lif...

Not so fun news

 Hello everyone, School has started again which means that is the priority now. Unfortunately I can't combine my blog and school anymore, so I want to tell you that I have decided to quit my blog.